1032 Heatherwood Dr, Virginia Beach, VA . 23455 joinTidewater@scouting.org 757-497-2688

Bayside District Contacts

District Key 3

Chuck Kubic  District Chairman
757-636-8862  kubiccr@msn.com

Carlos Lopez  District Commissioner
(517) 896-4015  carloselopezguzman@gmail.com

Richard F. Becker, MS  District Executive
757-575-6609  rbecker@bsamail.org

Training

Dave Gamble  Training Chairman
Boy Scout Training Committee Member
757-363-8413 (H)  757-651-5847 (C)  dgamble3@cox.net

Stuart Rivers Boy Scout Training
757-412-0372 (H)  757-515-1137 (C)  sturivers@hotmail.com

Bob Walter Cub Scout Training
757-431-9464 (H) 757-560-0297 (C) boz1224@cox.net

Camping & Outdoors

John Scheib  OA Chapter Advisor (Cape Henry Chapter)
757-216-5436  john.scheib@nscorp.com

John Matroni  OA Chapter Advisor (Powhatan Chapter)
757-588-4412

Dawn Adams  Cub Scout Day Camp Director (Elks Lodge)
757-529-0382  mustanggirl93@yahoo.com

Marianne West  Cub Scout Day Camp Program Director (Elks Lodge)
757-587-5258 (H)  757-615-3286 (C) marianne.west@cox.net

Kate Nicholson  Cub Scout Day Camp Director (Virginia Beach)
757-918-6891 nichs96@cox.net

Membership

Damani Drew District Membership Chairman
(757) 623-7927 djdinstr5@aol.com

Advancement and Recognition

Georg W. Dahl    Advancement Chairman
757-489-3588 (H) 757-343-5271 (C) georg.dahl@cox.net

Denise Hanks   Cub Scout Advancement
(757) 818-0205  miss_neicy@hotmail.com

Kelly Willette Boy Scout Advancement
themomarch@gmail.com

Georg W. Dahl
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator
757-489-3588 (H)   757-343-5271 (C)
georg.dahl@cox.net

Paul F. Reins
Eagle Board of Review Committee Member Great Neck
757-626-1515 (H) 757-620-9629 (C) pfreins@hotmail.com

Ken Reichert
Eagle Board of Review Committee Member Great Neck
757-496-8748 (H)  757-617-3347 (C) kwreichert@aol.com

Ray Duron
Eagle Board of Review Committee Member Military Hwy
757-423-4337
ebduron@verizon.net

Dana Kelly
Eagle Board of Review Committee Member Haygood
757-490-0805 (H)  757-438-8768 (C)
danakelly@cox.net

Eric Donaldson
Eagle Board of Review Committee Member Little Neck
757-965-7064 (H)  757-353-9875 (C)
eric@uncleharrysicecream.com

Bill Skendaris
Eagle Board of Review Committee Member Little Neck
757-463-8460  basil.skenderis@verizon.net

Finance

Finance Chairman
VACANT

Family Friends of Scouting
VACANT

Activities and Civic Service

Vacant
Pinewood Derby 2016

Marianne West  District Dinner 2016
757-587-5258 (H)  757-615-3286 (C)
marianne.west@cox.net

VACANT

Civic Service

District Commissioner Carlos Lopez (517) 896-4015 carloselopezguzman@gmail.com
ADC – Administration  
CS Roundtable Commissioner Karl Johnson (980) 275-9193 kdjoneseven@yahoo.com
BS Roundtable Commissioner John Questore (757) 473-0068 mr.john_363@hotmail.com
Laffayette ADC: **Ralph Ingraham (901) 292-3958 ralph.ingraham@hotmail.com
Pack Troop Crew Ship Post Commissioner Tel# Email
1 Ralph Ingraham (901) 292-3958 ralph.ingraham@hotmail.com
3 Carlos Lopez (517) 896-4015 carloselopezguzman@gmail.com
24 24 Ralph Ingraham (901) 292-3958 ralph.ingraham@hotmail.com
28 Ralph Ingraham (901) 292-3958 ralph.ingraham@hotmail.com
31 Ralph Ingraham (901) 292-3958 ralph.ingraham@hotmail.com
70 Tom Maxwell (757) 531-9851 thomas.a.maxwell@navy.mil 
77 77 Tom Maxwell (757) 531-9851 thomas.a.maxwell@navy.mil 
613 Ralph Ingraham (901) 292-3958 ralph.ingraham@hotmail.com
Great Neck ADC: VACANT  
Pack Troop Crew Ship Post Commissioner Tel# Email
62 62 62 Stu Rivers (757) 515-1137 sturivers@hotmail.com
63 63 Stu Rivers (757) 515-1137 sturivers@hotmail.com
79  
406 Kent Glover (757) 409-0731 akglover@juno.com 
493 493 Kent Glover (757) 409-0731 akglover@juno.com 
587 Kent Glover (757) 409-0731 akglover@juno.com 
600  
Haygood ADC: VACANT  
Pack Troop Crew Ship Post Commissioner Tel# Email
67 Jay Oubre (757) 375-6447 oubre@outlook.com
363  
364 364 364 Jay Oubre (757) 375-6447 oubre@outlook.com
375 375 Jay Oubre (757) 375-6447 oubre@outlook.com
475 Jay Oubre (757) 375-6447 oubre@outlook.com
490 490 490
775  
Little Neck ADC: VACANT  
Pack Troop Crew Ship Post Commissioner Tel# Email
372 372 490 Bill Penn (757) 486-8393 1wtpenn2@gmail.com 
419 419 419  
5 Carlos Lopez (517) 896-4015 carloselopezguzman@gmail.com
481  
482  
Military Highway ADC: Ralph Ingraham (901) 292-3958 ralph.ingraham@hotmail.com
Pack Troop Crew Ship Post Commissioner Tel# Email
97 Ralph Ingraham (901) 292-3958 ralph.ingraham@hotmail.com
*180 **180 *Kenneth Hawkins kenneth.hawkins@netzero.net
191 191 Milton Skolaut (757) 864-1634 milton_s_1@yahoo.com 
376 376 Ralph Ingraham (901) 292-3958 ralph.ingraham@hotmail.com
381 Carlos Lopez (517) 896-4015 carloselopezguzman@gmail.com
382 116  
397 397 Rich Becker special needs
*628 **628 *Larry Ritter larryritterpsu@gmail.com
Unassigned Unit *Assigned unit ** Assigned unit