1032 Heatherwood Dr, Virginia Beach, VA . 23455 joinTidewater@scouting.org 757-497-2688

Congrats to our District Award of Merit Recipients

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We are pleased to announce our 2016 District Award of Merit recipients.  Congratulations to Mike Zemienieuski, Jimmy Zinn, and Scott Greiling.

Three Rivers volunteers had a wonderful evening at the annual District Dinner with good food and fellowship.  Thank you to Celia White for a great meal and to Jim Payne for heading up the awards committee.